الشحن و التسليم

يتم شحن جميع الطلبات من دولة الكويت عبر Aramex و FedX و DHL إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
بعد تقديم طلب على MontaniaShop.com ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد استلامنا لطلبك ونقوم بمعالجته.

لإعلامك بتقدم طلبك ، سنرسل المزيد من إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني أثناء إرسال البضائع الخاصة بك ، والتي ستتضمن أرقام تتبع الشحن الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول طلبك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على CS@montaniashop.com أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت مع ممثل خدمة العملاء الناطق بالعربية أو الإنجليزية المتاحة 6 أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 9 صباحًا إلى الساعة 10 مساءً بتوقيت الكويت.

تقدم شركة خدمات الشحن لدينا مباشرة إلى عتبة منزلك خلال 5 إلى 7 أيام عمل في بلدك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استلام طلبك من مكتبك المحلي ؛ تأكد من أن لديك رقم التتبع الخاص بك في متناول اليد.

ستتصل بك شركة الشحن في معظم الحالات لترتيب التسليم ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن متاحًا في وقت التسليم ، فسيتم ترك البطاقة لك. سيكون لهذا تاريخ تحتاج فيه إلى استلام الطرد الخاص بك أو ترتيب إعادة التسليم.

إذا دفعت طلبي عبر الإنترنت ، فهل هناك أي رسوم إضافية يجب أن أدفعها؟

نعم ، هناك بعض الرسوم الجمركية والرسوم المحلية ورسوم التخليص التي يتعين دفعها ، وبما أن سياسات سلطات الجمارك تختلف من بلد إلى آخر ، فلا يمكننا تحديد السياسة الجمركية لكل بلد على الضرائب على المنتجات المختلفة. وبالتالي ، يوصى بالاستفسار لدى مصلحة الجمارك عما إذا كان سيتم فرض ضرائب على العنصر الذي ترغب في شرائه.

 

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟

إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً ، يمكنك التوجه إلى صفحة الطلبات الخاصة بك ، والضغط على زر "تتبع طلبك" وسيظهر لك الحالة الدقيقة لطلبك. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات أخرى ، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة أو عبر الهاتف وسنساعدك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

[time] [location]
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
ico-collapse
0
مؤخرا
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Shipping & Delivery

All orders are shipped from the State of Kuwait via Aramex, FedX and DHL to worldwide.
After you place an order on MontaniaShop.com, you will receive an email confirming that we have received your order and are processing it.

To keep you informed about the progress of your order, we will send further email notifications as we dispatch your goods, which will include your shipment tracking numbers. If you have any questions about your order please contact us at CS@montaniashop.com or chat online with an Arabic or English speaking customer service representative available 6 days a week from 9am to 10pm Kuwait time.

Our shipper service company delivers directly to your doorstep with in 5 to 7 working days in your country. Alternatively you can pick up your order from your local office; make sure that you have your tracking number on hand.

In most cases the shipper company will call you to arrange for delivery; however, if you are not available at the time of delivery, a card will be left for you. This will have a date by which you need to collect your package or arrange a re-delivery.

If I paid my order online, will there be any extra charges that I have to pay?

Yes, there are some customs charges, local charges and clearance charges to be paid and since the policies of customs authorities vary from one country to another, it is not possible for us to determine each countries customs policy on different products taxes. Thus, it is recommended to inquire at your customs authority if any taxes would be charged for the item you wish to buy.

 

How can I track my order?

If you’re a registered user, you can head over to your orders page, and hit the “track your order” button and it’ll show you the exact status of your order. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to reach us by email, live chat or over the phone and we’ll assist you at the earliest.

[time] [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
ico-collapse
0
Recently
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top